Term Dates 2017-18

Term dates for the 2017-18 academic year are available below

School Term Dates 2017-18

Term 1 Monday 28th August to Friday 22nd December 2017
October Half-Term – Monday 30th October to Friday 3rd November.

Term 2 Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 23rd March
February half term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
St. Patrick’s Holiday Monday 19th March

Term 3 Monday 9th April to Friday 1st June 2018
Bank Holiday Friday 4th May and Monday 7th May

Arrangements for 1st Week
Monday 28th August All 1st Years @10:00 Finish at 12:00
Tuesday 29th August All students @10:00 Finish at 12:00
Wednesday 30th August Full Timetable
Thursday 31st August Classes finish at 13:10
Friday 1st September Classes finish at 13:10
Monday 4th September Full Timetable