Leinster Hockey Achievements 

Congratulations to Oran O’Sullivan, Milly Lynch, Lauren Moore, Zoe Watterson and Erika Gallagher who have been selected for the final stage of the Leinster U18 Hockey performance panel 2020/2021.

Congratulations also to Jamie Wall and Robbie Duffy who have been selected for the last 26 of the Leinster U16 Hockey performance panel 2020/2021.

These panels were selected after months of very competitive training among a very high standard of players that took place this summer. We wish all these players the very best of luck for the upcoming inter provincial hockey season.