Graduation 2020: Book Edition

Here is a link to ‘Graduation 2020: Book Edition’

This yearbook is a fantastic statement from and about the class of 2020, a year group we are likely to forever easily recall, for all sorts of reasons. Congratulations again on your graduation from Newpark and best of luck in the future.

Thanks to all the members of the student team involved in producing the year book: Tano Faria, Jess Whelan, Ava Paul, Anika O’Hagan-Ploug, Caitlin Gemmell, Anna Burns, Adam Faulkner, Finn Tierney, Saoirse Mulvihill, Tyron Kitzinger, Aoife Grogan and Evan Rankin.

Special mention to two teachers, Ms Anna Johnston and Ms Lesley Ring. For your input, facilitation, creativity and commitment: thank you. You are greatly appreciated by your students and your colleagues.