Newparkers Make Leinster Teams

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected for Leinster in their respective sports


Zoe Watterson and Millie Lynch who are on the Under 16 Leinster Girls Hockey Team.

Cameron Ramsay who has been selected for the Leinster Boys Under 16 Hockey Team

Luke Adams and Oisin O’Sullivan who are on the Leinster Boys Under 18 Hockey Team

David Murphy who was selected for the Irish U16 Boys Hockey Squad over the Summer


Luis Faria, Matthew Jungmann and David Murphy who are on the Under 18 Leinster Rugby Team